Fred A. Zimmerman
Vice President/Marketing
fzimmerman@aelinc.net

Christopher T. O’Malley, P.E.
Vice President
comalley@aelinc.net

Fidel Nieto
Laboratory Manager
fnieto@aelinc.net

Jorge Arteaga, P.E.
Senior Project Manager-New York
jarteaga@aelincny.net

Fawzy Salib P.E.
Mechanical Services Manager
fsalib@aelincny.net

Stacey Ward
Director of Operations
sward@aelinc.net